Skin2O MedSpa Reviews

Client Reviews

Read our client reviews to learn more about Skin2O MedSpa, Dr. Helena Guarda our excellent professionals and the services we provide.

Elizabeth Y. on 1/15/2018
I just had my first cool sculpting session three days ago. I found the procedure itself to have a minimal amount of discomfort. I had swelling in the treated areas, which is improving daily. Theresa at Skin20 was very pleasant to work with and definitely knows what she is doing. Her and the physician made me feel very comfortable prior to, during and after my session. The whole staff went out of their way to make this a relaxing and pleasant experience!


Angela D. on 11/17/2017
Excellent 1st visit. Staff was very friendly and Dr. G was very professional as well as knowledgeable. I will be returning for a second visit.


Emily T. on 10/18/2017
Had a great experience at skin2O! Stephanie is wonderful. Priscilla is always professional and friendly. I will be back!


Margaret H. on 8/26/2017
Warm and friendly staff, informative and honest, no wait time, great visit.


Yolanda H. on 7/8/2017
Theresa is amazing! She’s very encouraging and efficient…always on time.


Jermaine G. on 7/2/2017
Very courteous and professional!


Susan S. on 6/14/2017
For my first visit to Skin20Spa I felt very welcomed by the staff. My questions were answered beautifully, and my procedure was explained well. I look forward to my treatment later this month. @


Rachel M. on 6/9/2017
Staff is friendly and I’ve been extremely happy with my results so far!


Kelly G. on 6/7/2017
Stephanie was very professional and did a nice job with my microdermabrasion.


Geoff P. on 5/25/2017
I went here to try to get rid of my very stubborn love handles. I do regular full body workouts at the YMCA, but it just seems like I couldn’t get rid of the extra body fat around my waist while the rest of my body was getting toned. I decided to give Skin20 Spa’s CoolSculpting a try. I’m very happy with the results! There is a noticeable difference from the photos before my first session. Six weeks later, I came in for my second and final session and I could see how much my love handles have shrunk. Great experience, not too uncomfortable and Teresa is excellent! I’m very anxious to go back in another 6 weeks for the final photos and see how much more I’ve lost. I highly recommend this place.


Shirley M. on 5/24/2017
Teresa, the RN is a dream to work with. The office is beautiful and so relaxing.


Lisa J. on 5/17/2017
The Ski 2O Spa website was very user friendly! I made an appointment with just a few clicks. Very convenient!!


Tiffany D. on 5/11/2017
The consultation was amazing any & everything that you could possibly want to know about the procedure what to expect how it works and any possible side e ffects were very thoroughly explained


Susan P. on 4/23/2017
I have nothing but glowing praise for Skin 20 Spa. My skin has never looked better or clearer. I will definitely continue having facials and various treatments at this wonderful spa.


Brenda G. on 4/13/2017
Awesome service




Spread the love